Enterprise Connect is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Sanjay Srinivasan, PhDSVP & Chief Technology ArchitectVonage

 As SVP & Chief Technology Architect for Vonage, Sanjay Srinivasan drives the building of leading edge Cloud UC/CC services and platforms  driven by enhancing the services through integrations (API, SIP, BI and others). With more than 25 years of experience and expertise in the areas of data networks, cloud and hosted application services including VOIP, UCaaS, CCaaS and APIs, Srinivasan’s areas of expertise include UCaaS, CCaaS, network design, SD-WAN, VoIP, software architecture and development, service provider process engineering, product marketing and development, and network and service operations.

Srinivasan joined Vonage upon the Company’s acquisition of Telesphere in 2015, where he served as Chief Technology Officer. Prior to Telesphere, he served in various leadership and founding capacities with leading telecommunications companies such as Hughes Network Systems, AT&T Wireless, Lightedge Solutions and Terabeam Corporation.

Srinivasan has led educational seminars on the concept of Hosted IP Voice and CC based services in various cities across the country and has presented at conferences on the subject of VoIP.  He has also been published in refereed journals and conference proceedings.

Srinivasan was elected to the Arizona Technology Council board in 2019. In 2015, Srinivasan received the Top CTO AZ Top Tech Exec Award, an annual recognition honoring Phoenix's finest leaders in technology. He was also instrumental in efforts leading to Frost & Sullivan’s recognition of Telesphere for its 2015 CIO Impact Award in Enterprise Architecture. He holds a doctorate degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Virginia and is a member of Engineering Honor societies Eta Kappa Nu and Tau Beta Pi.